Lender Committee

Castle Trust

Alex Upton | Director of Sales
DDI: +44 20 3818 5195
Mobile +44 78 2355 6500
Email: alex.upton@castletrust.co.uk
www.castletrust.co.uk

Funding 365

Michael Strange | Managing Director
Tel: 020 7801 6356
Email: michael.strange@funding-365.com
www.funding-365.com

Lendinvest

Matthew Tooth | Chief Commercial Officer
Tel: +44 (0)800 130 3388
Email: matthew@lendinvest.com
www.lendinvest.com

Masthaven

Richard Deacon | Sales Director
Mobile: 07817 822 554
DDI: 020 7036 2007
Email: Richard.Deacon@masthaven.co.uk
www.masthaven.co.uk

Octopus Property

D'mitri Zaprzala | Head of Sales
Mobile: +44 (0)7795 191785
DDI: +44 (0)20 7190 7787
Email: dmitri.zaprzala@octopusproperty.com
www.octopusproperty.com

Ortus Secured Finance

Richard Beenstock | Chief Executive
Mobile: 07980 922831
Tel: 0203 397 0238
Email: richard@ortussecuredfinance.co.uk
www.ortussecuredfinance.co.uk

Precise Mortgages

Gareth Lewis | Director of Bridging
Mobile: 07432 124185
Email: Gareth.Lewis@precisemortgages.co.uk
www.precisemortgages.co.uk

Regentsmead

Ashley Ilsen | Head of Lending and CMO
Tel: 020 8952 1414
Email: ailsen@regentsmead.com
www.regentsmead.com

Together Money

Nick Jones | National Sales Manager
Mobile: 07795 363 988
Email: nick.jones@togethermoney.com
www.togethermoney.com

Zorin Finance

Luke Townsend | Founder & CEO
Mobile: +44 (0)7855 421 511
Tel: +44 (0)20 7650 1801
Email: luke@zorinfinance.co.uk
www.zorinfinance.co.uk