Lender Committee

Assetz Capital

Damien Druce | Director & Head of Intermediary Sales
Mobile: 07901774666
Email: damien.druce@assetzcapital.co.uk
www.assetzcapital.co.uk

Castle Trust

Marcus Dussard | Director of Sales
Mobile 07584251030
Email: marcus.dussard@castletrust.co.uk
www.castletrust.co.uk

Funding 365

Michael Strange | Managing Director
Tel: 0203 950 5280
Email: michael.strange@funding-365.com
www.funding-365.com

Lendinvest

Matthew Tooth | Chief Commercial Officer
Tel: +44 (0)800 130 3388
Email: matthew@lendinvest.com
www.lendinvest.com

Masthaven

Richard Deacon | Sales Director
Mobile: 07817 822 554
DDI: 020 7036 2007
Email: Richard.Deacon@masthaven.co.uk
www.masthaven.co.uk

Octopus Property

D'mitri Zaprzala | Head of Sales
Mobile: +44 (0)7795 191785
DDI: +44 (0)20 7190 7787
Email: dmitri.zaprzala@octopusproperty.com
www.octopusproperty.com

Ortus Secured Finance

Richard Beenstock | Chief Executive
Mobile: 07980 922831
Tel: 0203 397 0238
Email: richard@ortussecuredfinance.co.uk
www.ortussecuredfinance.co.uk

Precise Mortgages

Roger Morris | Director of Sales
Mobile: 07774 495810
Email: roger.morris@precisemortgages.co.uk
www.precisemortgages.co.uk

Together Money

Nick Jones | National Sales Manager
Mobile: 07795 363 988
Email: nick.jones@togethermoney.com
www.togethermoney.com

United Trust Bank

Gavin Diamond | Commercial director - bridging
Mobile: 020 7031 1513
Email: gdiamond@utbank.co.uk
www.utbank.co.uk

Zorin Finance

Gavin Morrison | Origination Director
Mobile: +44 (0)7834 402 776
Tel: +44 (0)20 7650 1812
Email: gmorrison@zorinfinance.com
www.zorinfinance.co.uk