Lender Committee

Aspen Bridging

Jack Coombs | Director
Mobile: 07540 774 361
Email: jackcoombs@aspenbridging.co.uk
www.aspenbridging.co.uk

Assetz Capital

Mark Standley | National Commercial Director
Mobile: 07764 822781
Email: mark.standley@assetzcapital.co.uk
www.assetzcapital.co.uk

Fiduciam

Johan Groothaert | Chief Executive Officer
Mobile: 020 3290 0160
Email: johan.groothaert@fiduciam.co.uk
www.fiduciam.co.uk

Funding 365

Michael Strange | Managing Director
Tel: 0203 950 5280
Email: michael.strange@funding-365.com
www.funding-365.com

Lendinvest

Matthew Tooth | Chief Commercial Officer
Tel: +44 (0)800 130 3388
Email: matthew@lendinvest.com
www.lendinvest.com

Market Financial Solutions

Paresh Raja
Mobile: 020 7060 1234
Email: paresh@mfsuk.com
www.mfsuk.co.uk

Masthaven

Richard Deacon | Sales Director
Mobile: 07817 822 554
DDI: 020 7036 2007
Email: Richard.Deacon@masthaven.co.uk
www.masthaven.co.uk

Octopus Real Estate

D'mitri Zaprzala | Head of Sales
Mobile: +44 (0)7795 191785
DDI: +44 (0)20 7190 7787
Email: dmitri.zaprzala@octopus-realestate.com
www.octopus-realestate.com

Precise Mortgages

Roger Morris | Director of Sales
Mobile: 07774 495810
Email: roger.morris@precisemortgages.co.uk
www.precisemortgages.co.uk

Roma Finance

Scott Marshall | Managing Director
Mobile: +44 (0) 161 817 7480
Email: Scott.Marshall@romafinance.co.uk
www.romafinance.co.uk

Together Money

Phil Quinn | Head of National Accounts
Mobile: 07593 506619
Email: Phil.quinn@togethermoney.com
www.togethermoney.com

United Trust Bank

Gavin Diamond | Commercial director - bridging
Mobile: 020 7031 1513
Email: gdiamond@utbank.co.uk
www.utbank.co.uk