Industry Events Programme

FIBA is an official partner at the following events:

Thursday 22nd February
ASTL Round Table, London
Wednesday 28th February
Thursday 1st March
Wednesday 7th March
Thursday 8th March
Thursday 15th March
Thursday 19th April
Wednesday 25th April
Thursday 10th May
The Mortgage Awards, London
Thursday 17th May
Thursday 7th June
B&C Awards, London
Thursday 14th June
Thursday 19th July
Thursday 16th August
Thursday 13th September
Wednesday 10th October
Friday 12th October
Connect Network Event, Colchester
Thursday 18th October
Wednesday 7th November
Thursday 15th November